THE SATURDAY CURRENTLY || 01

FINALIt’s Saturday. Another tiring week is over. Now sitting in front of my netbook. It’s been so long since i updated my blog. so, yeah. I’ve seen this blog post about ” The sunday currently “and for suprise it inspired me post too. so here’s my version of sunday currently. but since i do have a lot of time every Saturday ill make mine ” The Saturday Currently”

CURRENTLY

 

 

Reading

Bible. I have this goal to read all the chapters in the bible. I am now reading the book of Ephesians. also reading some tweets those “hugot” tweets that i can mostly relate with.

 

Writing

This blog. updating it since nineteen forgotten. haha. (note to sarcasm). writing some bills and payment for this month as well. since i am living independently for the past 3 years, i need to learn how to list down my expenses.

 

Listening

I was made for loving you by Tori and Ed Sheeran. LSS indeed.

 

Thinking

How to survive a week without any money on my pocket.

 

Smelling

The unexplained scent of aloe vera which i put on my face. (seriously, the smell sucks)

 

Wishing

to find a new job. lately, i lost my passion on what I’m doing at the present. maybe bc i am working with this kind of job for almost 2 years. STRESS is my Best friend lately,btw. ♦

 

Hoping

to go home soon. hopefully middle of next year. hoping to find a cheap ticket tho.

 

Wearing

Yellow tee and my fave skirt. skirt, yes. wearing skirts all the time. it makes me feel comfortable.

 

Loving

My new adult Coloring book that i bought recently. Stress reliever! SuperB!!

 

Wanting

A new pair of sneakers, chocolate, more  NUTELLA and GO! and SLEEEPPP as usual i need to some more time to sleep.

 

Needing

Definitely needing some more SLEEP. So exhausted lately ( but still have time to browse the internet c: )

 

Feeling

So blessed! Despite of all the hardships and trials i can see God’s provision in my life. :))

CUU5Gv5UEAA3ywB.jpg

Have a blessed week a head guys. See you on my next blog.



 

  • theelatebloomer.♥

 

 

Leave a Reply

