THE KAFE || THE BURGER BOX

Picture 1175

The Kafe | The Burger Box

Its been a while since i posted about my food trips around Ho Chi Min City, Vietnam. So now I’m sharing my abouts just lastweek. My cousin and I heard about a new opened “KAFE” shop near our area ( I mean just around our district). Couple of days before we visited the place, i did my own research. As i scan through some uploaded images, i was excited and convinced on the reviews and comments. It makes me excite even more.

We went there on a Sunny Sunday  afternoon. First we were confused on where to go in, even though we knew that both places is own by one person (maybe) we were still hanged for a moment. Finally we decided to enter The Burger Box first.

Picture 1200

Potato Wedges | Chips w/ caramel

We were amazed when we saw their menu (we’re amazed bcoz of the prices though. XD) The prices were so cheap and to our surprise the servings of each orders are so huge on what we were expecting. We are so excited that we want to order everything on the menu, but we’re kind a full that time so sad we ordered not to heavy ones. After we placed our orders we immediately rush to the other side which is The Kafe. There, we stayed and decided to dine.

The place was so nice and refreshing plus (big plus +) I really recommend their staffs and servers, they are so customer friendly.(geee!! I remember our server was so nice, too bad i forgot to ask her name) I mean they are so nice that on every request we had they were so game on it without any hesitations or bla blah. XD

 

 

Picture 1227

I was doing my Saturday Currently blog there. XD

Overall I recommend you guys to visit this place. Their foods pleased my taste buds. Place and the ambiance is refreshing. I give this place a perfect score in my food trip experiences. I would definitely come back any time soon. ♥

Picture 1206the kafe2

The Kafe and the Burger Box is located in  139 Nguyễn Đức Cảnh, P. Tân Phong, Quận 7; Phu My, Hồ Chí Minh, Vietnam.

Till my next blog bloomers. Ciao. ♥

Leave a Reply

